Members‎ > ‎

Club Officers / Committee

For 2018, the club officers, as elected at the club's Annual General Meeting (AGM), are:
  • Chairman: Ben Johnson
  • Secretary: Andy Younie
  • Safety Officer: Chris Sangwin
  • SHPF Liaison Officer: Alastair Bowman
  • Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Ian Kennedy
  • Website Officer: Mark Bradley
  • Chief Coach: David Thomson
  • Hangliding Officer: Steve Brown
  • Power Paragliding Officer: Bruce Barrack
  • Forestry Officer: Alastair Bowman
  • Social Secretary: Adrian How
  • Sites Officer: Robin Williamson
  • Trophies' Custodian: Linda Wallace